skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 9 -
Pink Elite
FVRC #1
10:10 AM CST
Sat Nov 16 -
Downers Grove Wolfpack
FVRC #1
10:10 AM CST
Sat Dec 7 -
Junior Lady Warriors
FVRC #1
12:30 PM CST
Sun Dec 15 -
@ Western Springs Wildcats
Western Springs Rec
11:00 AM CST
Sun Dec 22 -
@ Geneva Feeder Vikings
Geneva Middle School
11:30 AM CST
Sat Jan 11 -
@ Junior Lady Warriors
Willowbrook HS - 1250 South Ardmore Villa Park IL 60181
10:15 AM CST
Sat Jan 25 -
Western Springs Wildcats
FVRC #1
10:10 AM CST
Sun Jan 26 -
@ Oak Brook Knights
Oak Brook Park District
4:50 PM CST
Sat Feb 8 -
Hinsdale Inferno
FVRC #1
10:10 AM CST
Sun Feb 9 -
@ Downers Grove Wolfpack
Downers Grove HS
11:10 AM CST
Sun Feb 9 -
Geneva Feeder Vikings
FVRC #1
2:40 PM CST
Sat Feb 15 -
Junior Lady Warriors
FVRC #1
11:20 AM CST
Sat Feb 15 -
@ Hinsdale Inferno
Max Center - 4750 S Vernon Ave La Grange, IL 60525 United States
4:30 PM CST
Sun Feb 16 -
Geneva Feeder Vikings
GBN Main Gym
2:40 PM CST
Sun Feb 23 -
Oak Brook Knights
GBN Main Gym
9:00 AM CST
Sat Feb 29 -
Pink Elite
Oak Brook Park District Recreation Center, Forest Gate Road, Oak Brook, IL, USA
2:25 PM CST
Sat Feb 29 -
Hinsdale Inferno
Oak Brook Park District Recreation Center, Forest Gate Road, Oak Brook, IL, USA
4:45 PM CST
Sun Mar 1 -
TBD
Oak Brook Park District Recreation Center, Forest Gate Road, Oak Brook, IL, USA
12:40 PM CST